Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Ralf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018
    Wir (2 Personen) befanden uns auf einer Andalusienrundfahrt und haben das Hotel für 2 Tage mit ÜF genutzt. Die Lage als Stadthotel war für uns sehr gut und entsprach der Hotelbeschreibung. Alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten waren gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Zimmer mit Bad/WC war sauber und entsprach den vorliegenden Abbildungen bei „Booking.com.“ Das Frühstück (in Buffetform) war reichhaltig und gut. Der Service, soweit notwendig, war ebenfalls freundlich und gut. Die Buchungsabwicklung inkl. des Check-In und Check-Out waren absolut unkompliziert.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018

    Close to everything but taxis available and inexpensive, if needed.

    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    HongXiao
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Mai 2018
    There are completely no WiFi signals in my room at all which is very disappointed. I had long walk from the train station to the hotel about 20 minutes which is bit hard.
    This hostel is very well designed and it’s looks quite posh. The staff are quite nice and lovely.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018

    We was unable to get tickets for the Alhumbra Palace, even trying months in adavance.

    In a very good location. Take advantage of the Evening meal of half board, great value.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018
    Great location! And available parking in Granada’s central core is a great benefit.
    Jeremy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    19. Mai 2018

    Makes me appreciate the really great places I’ve stayed in Spain.

    I really appreciate a comfortable mattress, good WiFi, a friendly staff and A/C not rationed by the front desk. This hotel had NONE of these things.
    The location.
    Xiaoxuan
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Mai 2018
    the hotel clerk helped me with the tickets to Alhambra.
    Janice
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Mai 2018

    We loved the location, but were disappointed by the customer service.

    The member of staff who checked us in was rude, talking on his phone while supposed to be attending to us. We asked for a kettle for our room, which had not arrived 5 hours later, by which time there were none left. The bath/ shower was slippy and unsafe.
    This is a charming old-fashioned hotel in a superb central location.
    Tim
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018
    Everything was perfect from the location to the staff beautiful room decent bathroom wanted to stay longer
    Shane
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018

    Ideal city centre hotel

    Jean
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018

    A wonderful overnight stay giving us a chance to explore

    Breakfast was expensive
    The hotel was located close to everything. Parking was easy and closeby
    Alistair N
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018

    Granada

    Very clean and well maintained in a great location in the centre of Granada, nice reaturant and bar attached to the hotel with pleasant helpful staff.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Antonia
    gr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Mai 2018

    Charming stay for a limited budget

    Location was super! The reception area very charming
    Robin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    P. Tomlinson
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Mai 2018

    Boutique and location

    All good
    Atmosphere, antique furniture, great location
    Erin
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen