Beoordelingen

8,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,1
Comfort
7,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
7,4
Personeel
8,1
Waar voor uw geld
7,7

Beoordelingen

    Edwin Vanbesien
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    14 mei 2018

    Voor ons zeer goed 😊

    Geen eten in het hotel maar in het dorpje genoeg zaken om te gaan dineren
    Het hotel wat ouderwets past hier maar echt mooi vriendelijke ontvangst de kamer is prachtig en stil in het hotel moet zeker eens bezoeken heeft iets verassen
    Andy Brown
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    23 mei 2018

    Not up to a 3 star rating.

    An old building well located in the city centre but this is rather a limited 3 star hotel. I'd grade it as a 2 star. Uncomfortable single bolster-type pillow meant uncomfortable nights. Reception staff varied in their responses. Didn't eat in the elegant, but windowless dining room which wasn't to our taste.
    Location in the city centre.
    mandy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 mei 2018

    Despite few little niggles above, would definitely stay again/recommend.

    Connection to internet not really working. smell of drains in the lift (but we did see some plumber men on our penultimate day dealing with drains so that could've been it). Light in bathroom poor. Number of towels could be bit more generous.
    Location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff. Beautiful traditional Moorish and Spanish furnishing in lobby and public areas ...
    William James
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 mei 2018

    Delightful

    Difficulty with parking
    General ambience
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 mei 2018

    Close to everything but taxis available and inexpensive, if needed.

    John
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2018
    Nothing
    Everything
    HongXiao
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 mei 2018
    There are completely no WiFi signals in my room at all which is very disappointed. I had long walk from the train station to the hotel about 20 minutes which is bit hard.
    This hostel is very well designed and it’s looks quite posh. The staff are quite nice and lovely.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 mei 2018

    We was unable to get tickets for the Alhumbra Palace, even trying months in adavance.

    In a very good location. Take advantage of the Evening meal of half board, great value.
    John
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    20 mei 2018
    Great location! And available parking in Granada’s central core is a great benefit.
    Jeremy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    19 mei 2018

    Makes me appreciate the really great places I’ve stayed in Spain.

    I really appreciate a comfortable mattress, good WiFi, a friendly staff and A/C not rationed by the front desk. This hotel had NONE of these things.
    The location.
    Xiaoxuan
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 mei 2018
    the hotel clerk helped me with the tickets to Alhambra.
    Janice
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 mei 2018

    We loved the location, but were disappointed by the customer service.

    The member of staff who checked us in was rude, talking on his phone while supposed to be attending to us. We asked for a kettle for our room, which had not arrived 5 hours later, by which time there were none left. The bath/ shower was slippy and unsafe.
    This is a charming old-fashioned hotel in a superb central location.
    Tim
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 mei 2018
    Everything was perfect from the location to the staff beautiful room decent bathroom wanted to stay longer
    Shane
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 mei 2018

    Ideal city centre hotel

    Jean
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    14 mei 2018

    A wonderful overnight stay giving us a chance to explore

    Breakfast was expensive
    The hotel was located close to everything. Parking was easy and closeby
    Alistair N
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 mei 2018

    Granada

    Very clean and well maintained in a great location in the centre of Granada, nice reaturant and bar attached to the hotel with pleasant helpful staff.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Antonia
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 mei 2018

    Charming stay for a limited budget

    Location was super! The reception area very charming
    Robin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen