Recenzije

8,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,0
Udobnost
7,4
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
7,4
Osoblje
8,1
Vrednost
7,7

Recenzije

    William James
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    22. maj 2018.

    Delightful

    Difficulty with parking
    General ambience
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    22. maj 2018.

    Close to everything but taxis available and inexpensive, if needed.

    John
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. maj 2018.
    Nothing
    Everything
    HongXiao
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    20. maj 2018.
    There are completely no WiFi signals in my room at all which is very disappointed. I had long walk from the train station to the hotel about 20 minutes which is bit hard.
    This hostel is very well designed and it’s looks quite posh. The staff are quite nice and lovely.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    20. maj 2018.

    We was unable to get tickets for the Alhumbra Palace, even trying months in adavance.

    In a very good location. Take advantage of the Evening meal of half board, great value.
    John
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    20. maj 2018.
    Great location! And available parking in Granada’s central core is a great benefit.
    Jeremy
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    19. maj 2018.

    Makes me appreciate the really great places I’ve stayed in Spain.

    I really appreciate a comfortable mattress, good WiFi, a friendly staff and A/C not rationed by the front desk. This hotel had NONE of these things.
    The location.
    Xiaoxuan
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    19. maj 2018.
    the hotel clerk helped me with the tickets to Alhambra.
    Janice
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    18. maj 2018.

    We loved the location, but were disappointed by the customer service.

    The member of staff who checked us in was rude, talking on his phone while supposed to be attending to us. We asked for a kettle for our room, which had not arrived 5 hours later, by which time there were none left. The bath/ shower was slippy and unsafe.
    This is a charming old-fashioned hotel in a superb central location.
    Tim
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. maj 2018.
    Everything was perfect from the location to the staff beautiful room decent bathroom wanted to stay longer
    Shane
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    15. maj 2018.

    Ideal city centre hotel

    Jean
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    14. maj 2018.

    A wonderful overnight stay giving us a chance to explore

    Breakfast was expensive
    The hotel was located close to everything. Parking was easy and closeby
    Alistair N
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    14. maj 2018.

    Granada

    Very clean and well maintained in a great location in the centre of Granada, nice reaturant and bar attached to the hotel with pleasant helpful staff.
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    14. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Antonia
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    13. maj 2018.

    Charming stay for a limited budget

    Location was super! The reception area very charming
    Robin
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    John
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jonathan
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    9. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    P. Tomlinson
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. maj 2018.

    Boutique and location

    All good
    Atmosphere, antique furniture, great location
    Erin
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    9. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija