点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
9.1
设施
7.4
员工
8.1
性价比
7.7

点评

    William James
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日

    Delightful

    Difficulty with parking
    General ambience
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月22日

    Close to everything but taxis available and inexpensive, if needed.

    John
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    Nothing
    Everything
    HongXiao
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月20日
    There are completely no WiFi signals in my room at all which is very disappointed. I had long walk from the train station to the hotel about 20 minutes which is bit hard.
    This hostel is very well designed and it’s looks quite posh. The staff are quite nice and lovely.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月20日

    We was unable to get tickets for the Alhumbra Palace, even trying months in adavance.

    In a very good location. Take advantage of the Evening meal of half board, great value.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日
    Great location! And available parking in Granada’s central core is a great benefit.
    Jeremy
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月19日

    Makes me appreciate the really great places I’ve stayed in Spain.

    I really appreciate a comfortable mattress, good WiFi, a friendly staff and A/C not rationed by the front desk. This hotel had NONE of these things.
    The location.
    Xiaoxuan
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日
    the hotel clerk helped me with the tickets to Alhambra.
    Janice
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日

    We loved the location, but were disappointed by the customer service.

    The member of staff who checked us in was rude, talking on his phone while supposed to be attending to us. We asked for a kettle for our room, which had not arrived 5 hours later, by which time there were none left. The bath/ shower was slippy and unsafe.
    This is a charming old-fashioned hotel in a superb central location.
    Tim
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    Everything was perfect from the location to the staff beautiful room decent bathroom wanted to stay longer
    Shane
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月15日

    Ideal city centre hotel

    Jean
    ie

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月14日

    A wonderful overnight stay giving us a chance to explore

    Breakfast was expensive
    The hotel was located close to everything. Parking was easy and closeby
    Alistair N
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日

    Granada

    Very clean and well maintained in a great location in the centre of Granada, nice reaturant and bar attached to the hotel with pleasant helpful staff.
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Antonia
    gr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月13日

    Charming stay for a limited budget

    Location was super! The reception area very charming
    Robin
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jonathan
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    P. Tomlinson
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    Boutique and location

    All good
    Atmosphere, antique furniture, great location
    Erin
    nz

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评